الشروط و الأحكام

مرحبًا بك في gitmotors.com. بإستخدامك لموقع gitmotors.com تقر بموافقتك على الإلتزام بشروط الإستخدام، والإشعارات القانونية، وسياسة الخصوصية، وكل بيانات إخلاء المسئولية، والشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها بأي جزء من أجزاء موقع gitmotors.com.
لا تقدم شركة جيت موتورز أي ضمانات فيما يخص دقة، أو سلامة، أو شمولية محتويات موقع gitmotors.com أو المنتجات أو الخدمات المعروضة للبيع بموقع الإنترنت.

رغم ما نبذله من جهود لضمان دقة، وشمولية، وحداثة المعلومات الواردة بموقع الإنترنت الخاص بنا، إلا أنه في بعض الحالات قد تضم المعلومات الخاصة بأحد المنتجات بيانات غير دقيقة أو غير كاملة، بما في ذلك البيانات المتعلقة بسعر المنتج أو توافره. نحن لا نقدم أي ضمانات فيما يخص خلو المعلومات الواردة بموقع الإنترنت الخاص بنا من الأخطاء، أو كونها كاملة، أو حديثة. نحن نحتفظ لأنفسنا بالحق في تصويب الأخطاء و/أو تحديث محتويات موقع الإنترنت الخاص بنا في أي وقت دون إخطار سابق. نحتفظ لأنفسنا كذلك بالحق في رفض أو إلغاء أي طلبية يكون بها أخطاء أو تكون غير دقيقة، حتى بعد إحالة الطلبية، سواء كان قد تم تأكيد الطلبية. نحتفظ لأنفسنا كذلك بالحق في إلغاء أو رفض أي طلبية دون إبداء أسباب.

نحتفظ لأنفسنا بالحق في تغيير أسعار المنتجات، والشروط، والمواصفات، والضمانات دون إشعار سابق. علاوة على ذلك، قد نقوم بمراجعة شروط الاستخدام في أي وقت وتحديث موقع الإنترنت. المبيعات عبر شبكة الإنترنت، مخصصة ومقصورة على الاستخدام الشخصي والمبيعات المحلية فقط. نحتفظ لأنفسنا بالحق في وضع قيود على عدد المنتجات المباعة، بما في ذلك الحق في منع البيع للموزعين. الأسعار لا تشمل تكاليف الشحن، أو الضرائب، أو التأمين. نحن لا نقوم بمراجعة أو تعديل أي جزء من أجزاء الرسائل المصاحبة للهدايا و/أو الانطباعات والآراء ونخلي مسئوليتنا عن محتوياتها.

الأخطاء بالموقع

نقبل الدفع عند الاستلام (CoD).

طرق الدفع المقبولة

الأسعار والكميات المتوافرة من المنتجات عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار سابق.
الأسعار وتكاليف الشحن تنطبق عليها ضريبة المبيعات والرسوم الحكومية المنطبقة عندما تنطبق.
على الرغم من سعينا الجاد لضمان الدقة، لا تعد شركة جيت موتورز مسئولة عن أي أخطاء مطبعية أو إملائية بهذا الموقع.
تحتفظ شركة جيت موتورز لنفسها بالحق في إدراج أي عميل بالقائمة السوداء و/أو رفض أي طلبية دون إبداء أسباب.

يمكن أن تطلب تسليم المنتج الذي تقوم بطلبه بمنزلك من خلال أحد الخيارات التي نوفرها لتسليم المنتجات بالمنزل. نحن نقوم بتسليم الطلبيات في أيام العمل العادية، وهي من الأحد إلى الخميس فيما عدا العطلات الرسمية. لا تتوافر لدينا في الوقت الحالي إمكانية تسليم الطلبيات في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. أي خطأ أو نقص بمعلومات الطلبيات مثل عنوان إرسال الفواتير أو عنوان الشحن قد يؤدي إلى تأخر الطلبية. لا يمكن أن يتم شحن المنتجات إلى عناوين غير كاملة. في حالة رفض التسلم لأي سبب بخلاف وجود خطأ في الطلبية التي تم إرسالها، يوافق العميل على دفع تكاليف الشحن المحددة بالفاتورة.

إخلاء المسئولية

ناسف لعدم إمكانية قيامنا برد قيمة أي منتجات يتم شراؤها عبر شبكة الإنترنت من وقت إحالة الطلبية الخاصة إلى أن تتلقى المنتج وتقوم برده إلينا. في حالة عدم رضائك التام عما اشتريته بعد تسلم المنتج الذي قمت بطلبه، يرجى مراجعة سياسة رد المنتجات الخاصة بنا.

إلغاء الطلبيات

المنتجات التي يتم ردها إما أن يتم استبدالها أو رد قيمة المنتج فقط. قيمة المنتج التي يتم ردها لن تشمل تكاليف الشحن. ينبغي أن يتم تضمين نسخة من فاتورة شركة جيت موتورز مع كل المنتجات التي يتم ردها.

يجب أن يتم دفع تكاليف شحن كل المنتجات التي يتم ردها مسبقًا، العميل مسئول عن كل تكاليف الشحن.

سياسة رد المنتجات

بقبول العميل للفاتورة يعلن العميل عن موافقته على كون كل المكونات بحالة جيدة وقبوله لكل شروط الضمان المنصوص عليها أعلاه.

الضمان

كل المحتويات المضمنة في أو التي تشكل جزءًا من موقع جيت موتورز على شبكة الإنترنت بما في ذلك المعلومات، والبيانات، والبرامج، والصور الفوتوغرافية، والرسوم البيانية، وأفلام الفيديو، وأطقم الحروف المطبعية، والرسومات، والموسيقى، والأصوات وغيرها من المواد (إجمالًا "المحتويات") تحميها القوانين المتعلقة بحقوق النشر، والعلامات التجارية، وبراءات الاختراع، أو غيرها من حقوق الملكية وهذه الحقوق سارية وخاضعة لحماية القوانين بكافة أشكالها، سواء الوسائط والتقنيات المتوافرة في الوقت الحالي أو تلك التي سيتم تطويرها في المستقبل.

حقوق الملكية

باستخدامك لهذا الموقع، فإنك تتحمل مسئولية الحفاظ على سرية الحساب وكلمة السرية الخاصين بك وكذلك مسئولية تقييد استخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ومطالعة محتوياته. أنت تقر بمسئوليتك عن كافة الأنشطة التي تتم باستخدام الحساب وكلمة السرية الخاصين بك.

موقع جيت موتورز على شبكة الإنترنت لا يجوز بأي حال من الأحوال استخدامه في غير الأغراض القانونية المشروعة.

السرية والأمن

Terms & conditions

Welcome to gitmotors.com. By using the website gitmotors.com you agree to be bound by the terms of use, legal notices, privacy policy and all disclaimers and terms and conditions set forth in any part of the site gitmotors.com.
Git Motors does not provide any guarantees regarding the accuracy, integrity or completeness of the contents of the gitmotors.com website or products or services offered for sale on the website.

Errors on site

Despite our efforts to ensure the accuracy, completeness, and timeliness of information contained on our website, but in some cases may include information of a product data were inaccurate or incomplete, including data on the product price or availability. We do not offer any guarantees in relation to that information contained in our Web site errors, or being complete or up-to-date. We reserve the right to correct errors and/or update the contents of the website at any time without prior notice. We reserve the right to refuse or cancel any order be errors or inaccurate, even after the assignment of the order, whether the order has been confirmed. We reserve the right to cancel or decline any order without giving reasons.

We reserve the right to change product prices, conditions, specifications and warranties without notice. In addition, we may revise the terms of use at any time and update the website. Sales over the Internet, custom and limited personal use and domestic sales only. We reserve the right to restrict the number of products sold, including the right to block the sale to distributors. Prices do not include freight, taxes, or insurance. We do not review or modify any part of the letters accompanying gifts and/or impressions, opinions and disclaim responsibility for their contents.

Accepted payment methods

We accept cash on delivery (CoD).

Disclaimer

Prices and availability of products are subject to change without notice.
Prices and shipping costs apply sales tax and Government fees applicable when applicable.
Although we strive for accuracy, Git Motors is not responsible for any typographical errors or mistakes on this website.

Git Motors serves the right to include any client black list and/or decline any order without giving reasons.
Can request the delivery of the product you are calling your home through one of our choices for the home delivery of products. We deliver orders on normal working days, from Sunday to Thursday, except holidays. Are we currently deliver orders on weekends. Any error or incompleteness of information orders such as the billing address or shipping address may delay your order. Cannot be shipped to incomplete addresses. In case of refusal of receipt for any reason other than an error in an order that was sent, the customer agrees to pay the shipping cost to your Bill.

Cancellation of orders

Sorry for the lack of our refund any products purchased over the Internet from the time the assignment of special order product to receive the reply to us. In the absence of full consent than purchased after receipt of the product that you have requested, please see refund policy our products.

Product refund policy

Products that are returned are either replace them or refund the product only. The value of the product being returned will not include shipping costs. Should include a copy of the invoice with each Git Motors products that are refunded.

You must pay shipping all products that are returned in advance, the client is responsible for all shipping costs.

Warranty

Customer acceptance of the invoice the customer declares that all the components are in good condition and accept all the terms of the warranty set forth above.

Property rights

All content contained in or forming part of a Git Motors the Internet including information, data, software, photographs, graphs, videos, thongs typographical characters, graphics, music, sounds and other material (collectively “content”) is protected by the laws on copyright, trademarks, patents, or other proprietary rights and these rights are valid and protected in all forms, media and technologies either available now or those that will be developed in the future.

Confidentiality and security

By using this site, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and your password as well as the responsibility for restricting the use of your computer and view its contents. You acknowledge your responsibility for all activities that occur using your account and your password.

Git Motors website on the Internet may not be used in non-legal, legitimate purposes.